7 Chakra Lokta Paper Prayer Flags

2 reviews   |  
  • The 7 Chakra symbols represent the 7 energy centers of the body.  This small set of 7 prayer flags features each chakra symbol printed beautifully in gold on their associated colors.
  • These flags can be a part of meditation to activate, heal and harmonize these energy points.  They would make a beautiful addition to your yoga studio, meditation space, or home.
  • Handmade by a fair-trade group of artisans in Kathmandu and printed on sustainably harvested lokta paper from Nepal.

It is believed that when your chakras are balanced, you are able to live a happier and healthier life.  The 7 Chakras include: the Crown, Third-Eye, Throat, Heart, Solar Plexus, Sacral, and Root.

Lokta paper is made entirely by a local co-operative community in Kathmandu involved in the ecological treatment and preservation of the forest.  It is 100% sustainable and eco-friendly.

Set includes 7 flags that measure approximately 3 by 3 inches.  Entire strand is about 2.25 feet long.  Handmade on lokta paper in Nepal.

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 2 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
United States United States
Eco friendly and perfect.

In love with these tiny little prayer flags made of 100% eco-friendly bark. I hung them around the side table by my bed so I can enjoy the peace and serenity anytime.

Madison H.
United States United States

I love coming to my sacred space in my room and feel the positivity radiating from them always makes me smile and remember to breathe deeply.

Facebook retargeting pixel