Free shipping on U.S. orders over $75


Your Cart is Empty


7 Chakras Yoga Wall Hanging


Beautiful Tibetan banner that features 7 embroidered designs that represent the 7 chakras, along with positive yoga-inspired sayings.  This embroidered fabric wall hanging is an excellent piece for a meditation or yoga room.  It includes colorful embroidering on a monk's robe red background with a yellow brocade.  A fabric loop allows for easy hanging.  Multicolored fringe hangs from the bottom.

1. Root chakra - Muladhara, "Stay Grounded"

2. Sacral Chakra - Svadisthana, "Be Creative"

3. Solar Plexus Chakra - Manipura, "Be Powerful"

4. Heart Chakra - Anahata, "Follow Your Heart"

5. Throat Chakra - Vishuddha, "Speak the Truth"

6. Third Eye Chakra - Ajna, "See the Light"

7. Crown Chakra - Sahasrara, "Be the Light

Wall hanging measures approximately 41 inches long with fringe and about 8 1/4 inches wide.  Made in Nepal.